With our Fitness-Check, we discover
and leverage hidden potential for performance
within the company.

Most companies have implemented numerous initiatives targeted at improving performance and results. But due to the extensive overlap between projects, it is often nearly impossible to determine which individual projects are a success. Don’t just stick to the same old strategies; try something new and unique. Something that provides people with positive motivation. Something that creates a true spirit of optimism.

01/ How fit is your community?

How Does the
Strategic Roadmap
at Your Company Look?

In cooperation with our top clients, we’ve developed a pragmatic, effective approach to change management: the Fitness-Check. Based on the philosophy of our Community Approach, the Fitness-Check is premised on the question of how your company or department is performing and what sort of clout it has. More of the same? Far from it: To put it in our own words, we figure out how fit your community is in terms of individual and collective fitness parameters. We provide you with a clear picture of your community’s current level of fitness based on a healthy dose of common sense and our comprehensive comparative data.

02/ Where is the hidden potential for performance?

The springboard for our work is a well-founded fitness analysis. With the Fitness-Check, we show you the (often hidden) potential for collective performance lying dormant in your company and how you can decisively leverage it. We provide the answers to questions such as:

  • How can strategies be firmly anchored into all levels of the organization so that people within the company can work toward their goals?
  • What sort of impetuses should managers use to inspire their employees on a day-to-day basis?
  • How should interaction and cooperation be organized so that the various units and individuals can enjoy giving their best?

03/ How do we make real improvements to performance?

The Fitness-Check is more than just a wake-up call; it also motivates key players to achieve real breakthroughs. We work with you to seize your company’s hidden potential and to take responsibility for transforming it. In this way, we use targeted momentum to help your company achieve real improvements in performance, without additional burdens.

Contact //


Friedhofstrasse 101
64625 Bensheim

Tel.: +49 6251 93370
Fax: +49 6251 933733

All contact details

© BBH GmbH // Strategy & Innovation

Fitness Check

Mit unserem Fitness-Check entdecken
und heben wir die verborgenen Leistungs-
potenziale in Unternehmen.

In den meisten Unternehmen laufen zahlreiche Initiativen, die darauf abzielen, die Leistungsfähigkeit und Ergebnisse zu steigern. Wie erfolgreich einzelne Projekte dabei sind, ist aufgrund der vielfältigen Überlappungen kaum noch zu bewerten. Machen Sie nicht mehr vom Gleichen, sondern etwas Neues, Einzigartiges. Etwas, das die Menschen positiv bewegt. Etwas, das echte Aufbruchsstimmung erzeugt.

01/ Wie fit ist Ihre Community?


Wie sieht die
Landkarte in
Ihrem Unternehmen aus?

Gemeinsam mit unseren Top-Kunden haben wir mit dem Fitness-Check einen pragmatischen und wirkungsvollen Change-Ansatz entwickelt. Basierend auf der Philosophie unseres Community Approachs nimmt dieser seinen Ausgangspunkt in der Frage, wie es um die Leistungsfähigkeit und Schlagkraft Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Einheit steht. More of the same? Weit gefehlt: In unseren Worten ausgedrückt arbeiten wir heraus, wie fit Ihre Community ist – im Hinblick auf die individuellen und kollektiven Fitnessparameter. Mit gesundem Menschenverstand und auf Basis unserer umfangreichen Vergleichsdaten zeichnen wir ein anschauliches Bild ihrer aktuellen Community Fitness.

02/ Wo liegen verborgene Leistungspotenziale?

Die fundierte Fitness-Analyse bildet den Ausgangsunkt unserer Arbeit. Mit dem Fitness-Check zeigen wir auf, welche - oftmals verborgenen - Potenziale der kollektiven Leistungsfähigkeit im Unternehmen schlummern und wie diese entschlossen in Angriff zu nehmen sind. Wir liefern Antworten - zum Beispiel auf diese Fragen:

  • Wie können Strategien auf allen Ebenen der Organisation verankert werden, damit Menschen zielorientiert arbeiten?
  • Mit welchen Impulsen müssen Führungskräfte im Unternehmensalltag ihre Mitarbeiter inspirieren?
  • Wie muss das Interaktions- und Kooperationsgeschehen gestaltet werden, damit die Einheiten und Menschen mit Freude Spitzenleistungen erbringen?

03/ Wie schaffen wir echte Leistungssprünge?

Mit dem Fitness-Check rütteln wir nicht nur wach, sondern bringen die Schlüsselspieler in Bewegung, um echte Durchbrüche zu erzielen. Gemeinsam mit ihnen packen wir die verborgenen Potenziale an und übernehmen Umsetzungsverantwortung. So schaffen wir mit gezielten Impulsen und ohne zusätzliche Belastung für die Organisation echte Leistungssprünge.

Kontakt //

BBH GmbH

Friedhofstraße 101
64625 Bensheim

Fon: +49 6251 93370
Fax: +49 6251 933733
Mail: info@bbh-gmbh.de

Alle Kontaktdetails

© BBH GmbH // Strategie & Innovation